Thursday May 28, 2020: I’m a Duck by Eve Bunting

ENGLISH: 8:30 Alaska, 9:30 am Pacific, 10:30 am Mountain, 11:30 am Central, 12:30 pm Eastern

What happens to a duckling that thinks it can’t swim? This week, story time takes to the water, and we’ll do a little science experiment to learn how ducks keep their feathers dry. 

Register HERE 

Jueves, 28 de Mayo 2020: La pequeña aguja colipinta encuentra sus alas

ESPAÑOL: 10:00 am Alaska, 11:00 am Pacífico, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Este

La especie Limosa lapponica realiza el vuelo más largo sin detenerse. ¡Únase a nosotros para una historia sobre esta increíble ave migratoria!l 

Registrate Aqui 

ajax-loader