Conserve Wetlands

Conserve Wetlands

Humedales de Latinoamérica

Feb 15, 2018 * 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CENTRAL, Costa Rica and México; 3:00 PM EST and Perú, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá; 4 PM Venezuela; 5 PM Argentina, Uruguay, Chile; 6 PM Brazil

Learn about wetland conservation in the Americas during this webinar. This program will be presented in Spanish by representatives from Red Latina de Humedales, or REDALES. REDALES is a collaborative of organizations that work locally to protect and conserve wetlands and to identify ways to communicate with the public about the benefits of wetland conservation, the challenges to conservation and more.

Please register for Humedales de Latinoamérica, casos relevantes, aprendizaje y desafíos on Feb 15, 2018 1:00 PM MST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6420853625709061891

The description will be used in your webinar invitation email and registration page (Optional).
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.



Take Part in the Action

[gravityform id="1" title="false" description="false"]